New Chinese Philosophy Group Blog

Shiny new Chinese Philosophy group blog–Warp, Weft, and Way. I’m sure anyone who follows this blog will already know about this project, but I’ll say something about it anyway.  Warp, Weft, and Way is a transformation of the old Manyul Im’s Chinese Philosophy Blog, turned into a group blog with a number of great scholars (and a marginal scholar, of course–myself).  I’ll be posting both here at UPJ and over at WW&W (to distinguish it from the ubiquitous ‘www’) occasionally (I’ll also link to whatever I post at WW&W from here).  Should be some great discussions-check it out!

Leave a Reply

